marigumi I’m ngl I thought the cloaked guy was ML in a disguise for like 75% of this chapter. Maybe I’m just an idiot lol March 28, 2026 at 12:07 pm Log in to Reply
manhwareader015
Sympathy to our 2nd ml
MisTeakA5
who was he again?
marigumi
I’m ngl I thought the cloaked guy was ML in a disguise for like 75% of this chapter. Maybe I’m just an idiot lol