I hate the idea of caterina being the fl and I seriously want to see how little yuri foef his relation with those 3 I mean how they developed and what happened next those events I think we’re necessary to see how he was growing and how did yuri reached that lvl
kashugi911
BROOOO I WANTED TO SEE ASANA AND ELAINES GROWTH 😭😭😭 im too obsessed with world building lmao
Munchkin°🌻
Seeing royal siblings not fighting for throne & all those jealousy shits but actually loving each other is sooo satisfying 😭😭
Erzakiel
can i take the first brother, pls? with the glasses he’s hot af
Exnux
I like the assassin girl ASANA than katarina what ever
The_LovelyReader
I hate the idea of caterina being the fl and I seriously want to see how little yuri foef his relation with those 3 I mean how they developed and what happened next those events I think we’re necessary to see how he was growing and how did yuri reached that lvl
yukhey
my brothers are so cute 😭💝 and asana is so pretty… she could be the FL.. badass……. but I guess caterina is the real FL