Okay, can we get a different translator now? Fairy empress? Fairy emperor? Fairy prince? And is it Sasha or Charles? They switch between those names every other conversation
christ alive someone needs to take the manhwaclan leeches and break their computers before they ruin any more series with dogshit translations that make no damn sense
BookObsession
Okay, can we get a different translator now? Fairy empress? Fairy emperor? Fairy prince? And is it Sasha or Charles? They switch between those names every other conversation
eyedatgirl
I’m so lost. The FL’s nails look like someone vomited on her fingers.
EevysRead
T.T i dont freakin understand anything. I dont see future, i see lack of english fluency!
PsychoPrincess
Tl might be trash but art is nice
SilverSlime
sometimes i just give low star rating because of the translation… if the translation and the poster doesnt care.. why should i
AmethystAmbivert
fr they are ruining such a good manhwa with tons of potential. it’s so frustrating trying to decipher the bs im reading every other sentence
penguin_reader
@haurva i can feel your anger
haurva
christ alive someone needs to take the manhwaclan leeches and break their computers before they ruin any more series with dogshit translations that make no damn sense