@Nothere_578 fr I feel everyones is kinda overreacting and if you dont like how the story is progressing or the main characters then just dont f*cking read the manwha it cant be that hard
So I think everyone is over reacting about both of them, personally i iust think you people just dont get their character. And it’s kinda pissing me off , so I’m just not gonna read the comments from now on
Lucy_2436
oh my god all of you shut up 🙄 if you don’t like the characters don’t fucking read it, it’s as simple as that
sixtyninesheep
@Nothere_578 fr I feel everyones is kinda overreacting and if you dont like how the story is progressing or the main characters then just dont f*cking read the manwha it cant be that hard
Nothere_578
So I think everyone is over reacting about both of them, personally i iust think you people just dont get their character. And it’s kinda pissing me off , so I’m just not gonna read the comments from now on
Fire_Dragon_Fly
Now she has aquired a second nuisence
Hayyyd
Ugh , now I start to ” pffffff” when I see this annoying, manner less and stupid blond guy
Froyo_pop
Ok guys this is getting out of hand, they are so annoying they both need to be put in confinement🤨
Floptropica who cupcakke
Knox is better and hotter but still kick both of them out.
Bonsaitree
Exactly
wtrade
Yeah, just kicked them out, they are such a pest and nuisance