I’ll Be The Matriarch In This Life - Chapter 207
MY READING HISTORY
You don't have anything in histories
Tags:
Ant Studio, Best Manhwa, Drama, Drama recommendations, En cette vie, eu serei a matriarca, Fantasy, Fantasy recommendations, Historical, Historical recommendations, Hot, Hot manhwa, I Will Be Lord, I Will Be the Lord, I Will Become the Mistress of This Life, I'll Become the Head of the Family, Ibeonsaeng-eun Gajuga Doegessseubnida, In This Life, je deviendrai la cheffe de famille, KIM Roah, Listing Hot Comic, manga zin, mangazin, Manhwa, Nesta vida, recommendations Historical, recommendations Romance, Romance, Romance recommendations, S2 Manga, s2manga, Shoujo, Shoujo recommendations, Smut recommendations, Top 10 Manhwa, Top Trending, zin manga, Zinmanga, В этой жизни я - глава семьи, На сей раз я - хозяйка этой жизни, Я стану хозяйкой этой жизни
yukisorachan
Bring the Angenas down! Go girl!
Flippymar
Bang bang!! 😘
callmekim7
I am so ready for the downfall of the Angenas 😼
Yorgunay
I love her
BookObsession
I love seeing Tia’s plans completing so well
Arsène
I often hear people criticize the Empress, but unlike Florentia Lombardi, she never received proper recognition for her administrative talent. Surrounded by unworthy “scummy” people, she was held back despite her potential. Both she and Florentia aim to be matriarchs and prosper their regions, but they pursue their goals differently.
I would love to hear your views on this.
peace 🫰
xoxo.lilith
Tia grows and nurtures talent around her. The empress uses and discards people, bleeding everyone around her dry. Pretty worthy of criticism imo
Meijade2
Absolutely, Tia is her second life. The Queen is not a good person but she plays by the rules of the game that she has been taught. I understand the Queen.
SlimePower
too bad the previous of angenas which is the reason of all this mess not present anymore…
they should have paid the price as well for their betrayal
Munchkin°🌻
Seeing the empress get betrayed after a break is good 😋💅🏻
Korezian
angenas , ……..; OUT ! ദ്ദി(˃ ᵕ ˂ ദ്ദി)
incognath_
OUR TIA IS AMAZING AAAA
Ettelius
The Chairman was like “you don’t give me orders”.
Eternity4Ever
YES
I lOVE it when that bitch suffers 😈
Joelle
J’ai trop hâte de lire la suite
Sparkling
Bro why don’t you comment in English?
callmekim7
@Sparkling maybe cause they aren’t too confident in their writing? Anyway, if you’re really curious as to what they said, it was: “I can’t wait to read the rest”
mugetsu-15
@Sparkling Lmao, cuz they can? Why must they use English? This isn’t a Discord server that requires everyone to use English for better moderation or something. Your comment makes you sounds like those stereotypical white American who only know or expect everyone to use English for their own convenience.