악녀~🖤 The Villainess Constellation_Tired of Romance OHHH NO YOU DON’T!! 💢 March 19, 2026 at 5:47 am Log in to Reply
Nathaniel Vito From the start he just poison creature collector, there not much improvement even though he got elixir and martial art he still a stupid and not using it til now. Only the Pokémon is getting better February 18, 2026 at 6:33 am Log in to Reply
Expired_Milk What the fuck. Mc is soo stupid that he cannot differentiate between 2 people based on their behaviour? Yeah this manhua just became dogshit for me February 16, 2026 at 3:57 am Log in to Reply
악녀~🖤 The Villainess Constellation_Tired of Romance
OHHH NO YOU DON’T!! 💢
Nathaniel Vito
From the start he just poison creature collector, there not much improvement even though he got elixir and martial art he still a stupid and not using it til now. Only the Pokémon is getting better
Expired_Milk
What the fuck. Mc is soo stupid that he cannot differentiate between 2 people based on their behaviour? Yeah this manhua just became dogshit for me
NekoAcedia
He’s an idiot from the start